Learn about Youth SAVE, our virtual youth suicide intervention training

Youth SAVE Trainer Directory

Contact one of the Youth SAVE trainers below to hear about training options. Trainers marked with an asterisk are available to discuss training for any area in the state.

 

BAKER, MORROW, UNION, & UMATILLA COUNTIES

Jennifer Camarena, Jennifer.Camarena@imesd.k12.or.us *

 

CLACKAMAS COUNTY

Sandy Mathewson, smathewson@clackesd.k12.or.us

 

DESCHUTES COUNTY

Christina De Benedetti-Porter, christina.porter@deschutes.org

Christine Ewing, christinemewing@gmail.com *

Lisa Brown, lisa.brown@deschutes.org

 

HOOD RIVER & WASCO COUNTIES

Grace Parson, grace.parson@hoodriver.k12.or.us

 

LINN, BENTON, LINCOLN, & LANE COUNTIES

Julie Graves, julie.graves@lblesd.k12.or.us, Linn, Benton, Lincoln, & Lane Counties

Doug Gouge, doug.gouge@lanecountyor.gov, Lane County

 

MARION, POLK, & YAMHILL COUNTIES

Nathan Shay, nathan.shay@wesd.org, Marion, Polk, & Yamhill Counties

Laura Sprouse, lsprouse@co.marion.or.us, Marion County*

 

MULTNOMAH COUNTY

Anderson DuBoise, andersond@reapusa.org*

Stephanie Roberson, stephanie@theuprisecollective.org *

Paige Hirt, paigehirt@comcast.net *

Monica Parmley, monicaparmleylcsw@gmail.com *

 

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Corinne Allen, corjallen@gmail.com

Amy Baker, amylgbaker@gmail.com *

DeAnna Negrete, DeAnna_Negrete@co.washington.or.us

Jennee Montijo, jennee_montijo@co.washington.or.us

Kathy Wilson-Fey, kwilsonfey@gmail.com *

 

*available for training anywhere in the state

Oregon Pediatric Society

9155 SW Barnes Rd, Suite 933
Portland, OR 97225

Mailing List

X