Youth SAVE Trainer Directory

Contact one of the Youth SAVE trainers below to hear about training options. Trainers marked with an asterisk are available to discuss training for any area in the state.

 

BAKER, MORROW, UNION, & UMATILLA COUNTIES

Jennifer Camarena, Jennifer.Camarena@imesd.k12.or.us *

 

CLACKAMAS COUNTY

Sandy Mathewson, smathewson@clackesd.k12.or.us

 

COLUMBIA COUNTY

Anders Kass, Akass@youthera.org*

 

DESCHUTES COUNTY

Christina De Benedetti-Porter, christina.porter@deschutes.org

Christine Ewing, christinemewing@gmail.com *

Lisa Brown, lisa.brown@deschutes.org

 

HOOD RIVER & WASCO COUNTIES

Grace Parson, grace.parson@hoodriver.k12.or.us

 

KLAMATH COUNTY

Maggie McGonigle, mmcgonigle@citizensforsafeschools.org

 

LINN, BENTON, LINCOLN, & LANE COUNTIES

Julie Graves, julie.graves@lblesd.k12.or.us, Linn, Benton, Lincoln, & Lane Counties

Kela Lynn, kela.lynn@corvallis.k12.or.us, Linn, Benton, Lincoln, & Lane Counties*

Elizabeth Garcia, elizabeth.garcia@corvallis.k12.or.us, Benton County

Jennifer Hoskins. jhoskins@uoregon.edu, Lane County*

 

MARION, POLK, & YAMHILL COUNTIES

Nathan Shay, nathan.shay@wesd.org, Marion, Polk, & Yamhill Counties

Laura Sprouse, lsprouse@co.marion.or.us, Marion County*

Charlette Lumby, charlette.lumby@inciteforchange.org, Marion & Polk Counties*

 

MULTNOMAH COUNTY

Anderson DuBoise, andersond@reapusa.org*

Stephanie Roberson, stephanie@theuprisecollective.org *

Paige Hirt, paigehirt@comcast.net *

Monica Parmley, monicaparmleylcsw@gmail.com *

Julia Tienson, jtienson@uoregon.edu*

 

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Corinne Allen, corjallen@gmail.com

Amy Baker, amylgbaker@gmail.com *

Kathy Wilson-Fey, kwilsonfey@gmail.com *

 

*available for training anywhere in the state

Mailing List

X